Kluby HD

NázevMěstoVedoucíE-mail
Academia Latina Příbram Ivana Tymichová academialatina@seznam.cz
Armádní taneční klub Havlíčkův Brod Jan Medek atkhb@centrum.cz
ATK Praha Martin Polívka tanec.atkpraha.info@seznam.cz
Atus Duende Kolín Eduard Zubák info@duendekolin.cz
Bílkova taneční škola Moravská Třebová Ing. Alois Bílek ingaloisbilek@seznam.cz
Bonstep Hradec Králové Miloslava Němečková info@bonstep.cz
CTS Perfect Pardubice Radek Smejkal smejkal.radek@centrum.cz
D-team Karlovy Vary Kamil Horák sarkahorak@atlas.cz
Dance Pardubice Pardubice Jitka Boháčová jitka.bohacova@email.cz
Dance Studio Starlight Vsetín David Voráč info@starlightdance.cz
DDM Chrudim Chrudim Horkel Michal  
DDM Mikádo Vysoké Mýto Karel Jiskra spart@centrum.cz
DDM Větrník Liberec Ing. Beranová  
Dragondance o.s. Praha   mexonet@mexonet.com
DTK Boráček Nový Bor Pavlína Mossigová gabriela.haklova@centrum.cz
Fuego Říčany Pavla Landová info@fuego.cz
Go Dance 2010 Teplice Tomáš Půlkrábek admin@godance.cz
Horák taneční škola Slaný Slaný Pavel Horák horak.servis@atlas.cz
Chrudim Chrudim    
Ivančice Ivančice    
KAT Zbraslav Praha Lenka Šeráková kat@zbraslav.info
Kladno Kladno    
Koloseum Dance Team Plzeň Martin Liška info@kdtp.cz
KST BEST Karlovy Vary Stanislav Zíka best@bestdance.cz
KST Calypso Strančice Vladislava Kleinbergová kleinberg@volny.cz
KTS Příbram Příbram Mochán  
Madat Fis Mladá Boleslav Ondřej Borský  
MěDDM Dráček Mariánské Lázně Martina Kandráčová martinakan@post.cz
MG Dance Ostrava Jakub Mazůch mgdance@seznam.cz
Mladá Boleslav Mladá Boleslav    
Most Most    
Nejdek Nejdek    
Nový Bor Nový Bor    
Nymburk Nymburk    
Orel Jednota Rtyně v P. oddíl - TS Ballare Rtyně v Podkrkonoší Martin Kašpar kaspar.ma@seznam.cz
Praha Praha    
Senohraby Senohraby    
SL klub MDDM M. Lázně Mariánské Lázně Miloslav Pecina ts.pecina@seznam.cz
Sokol Pečky Pečky   sokol.pecky@centrum.cz
STK Gebert Ústí nad Labem Michaela Gebertová michaela.g@email.cz
STK Praha Praha    
Stylklub Varnsdorf Jakub Schneider jakub.schneider@stylklub.com
Szkoła Tańca Kurzak i Zamorski Jelenia Gora Kazimierz Kurzak  
TAK Dance Jaroměř p.Chmel takdance@seznam.cz
Tančírna Kladno Bohumil Čech harmonie.kladno@razdva.cz
Taneční škola Astra Praha Ing. Miroslav Brožovský info@astra-praha.cz
Taneční škola STYL Varnsdorf Jaromír Josef jaromir.josef@tiscali.cz
TAPOS Litoměřice Jana Plšková tapos.ltm@tiscali.cz
TC Lípa Pardubice Radek Smejkal smejkal.radek@centrum.cz
Temperament Sokol Příbram Alexej Slánský temperament.pb@seznam.cz
TJ Sokol Čáslav Čáslav Miroslav Vrána  
TK Apel Holice Karel Richter tkapel@seznam.cz
TK Astaire Praha Simona Kalendová sima.onderkalen@seznam.cz
TK Astra Praha   info@astra-praha.cz
TK B. Matiáše Kolín Romana Podhrázská romana.podhrazska@seznam.cz
TK BESTA Chrudim Aleš Novák novak@besta-chrudim.cz
TK Bohémia Chrast Bohumil Černý cerny-chrast@chrudim.cz
TK Crossdance Kolín Vladimír Vidner vladimir.vidner@crossdance.cz
TK Čermák Liberec Vlastimil Čermák cermak.vl@post.cz
TK Dance Art Podbořany Miroslav Hurt hurt.email@centrum.cz
TK Ella Chotěboř Málková Michelle misuta.malkova@seznam.cz
TK Fialka - MKS Sušice Sušice Jiří Hájek hajek@fixnet.cz
TK Fortuna Zlín Ing. Radek Felcman radek.felcman@tkfortuna.cz
TK Grado Praha Zdeněk Řehák rehak.zdenek@email.cz
TK Heller Praha Tomáš Heller info@hellerdance.cz
TK Chvaletice Chvaletice Dana Pavelková danapavelkova@raz-dva.cz
TK Koškovi Liberec Jana Košková tkkoskovi@atlas.cz
TK KZMJ Jičín Marek Vondrák vondrak@kzmj.cz
TK Letohrad Letohrad Pavel Jantač p.jantac@volny.cz
TK Life Pardubice Ludmila Mičjanová tklife@seznam.cz
TK Linie Poděbrady Emil Koki tkliniepodebrady@seznam.cz
TK Luna Louny Jana Stehlíková j.stehlikova@centrum.cz
TK MDK Sokolov Sokolov Miroslav Bahník miroslav.bahnik@bss-so.cz
TK Orel Telnice Brno Jiří Továrek osb@oreltelnice.cz
TK Romany Chvátalové Beroun Romana Chvátalová tk.chvatalova@centrum.cz
TK Tancklub Holice Hana Flekrová h.flekrova@seznam.cz
TK Team Diablo Praha Petr Klener teamdiablo@teamdiablo.cz
TK TOPDANCE Jablonec nad Nisou Jana Jägerová topdance@topdance.cz
TK TŠ Novákovi Kutná Hora Antonín Novák ts.novak@tiscali.cz
TK Twister Benátky nad Jizerou    
TKG Hlinsko Hlinsko PaedDr. Jana Malinová tkg@tkg.cz
Třemošnice Třemošnice    
TS For Dance Poříčany Mgr.Blanka Potměšilová blanka.potmesilova@seznam.cz
TS Kamily Hlaváčikové Most Kamila Hlaváčiková tskh.most@email.cz
TS LINIE Valašské Meziříčí Tomáš a Helena Jarošovi tslinie@volny.cz
TS Quick Dance Plzeň   info@quickdance.cz
TS Ridendo Hlinsko Martin Pýcha ridendo@seznam.cz
TS Smyk Ždár nad Sázavou MUDr. Jan Modříš vera.mokrisova@seznam.cz
TSC Hoyerswerda Hoyerswerda   reichel@t-online.de
TŠ a TK DanceExpert Praha Jan Černý danceexpert@seznam.cz
TŠ AD Praha Šárka Kopecká recepce@atmado.cz
TŠ Bella Danza Děčín Julia Koleshnichenko kamistad5@yahoo.com
TŠ Blanky Vášové Praha Blanka Vášová vasova@volny.cz
TŠ Dohnal Dancing Příbram Jiří Dohnal tsdohnal@volny.cz
TŠ DUHA Česká Lípa Karel Řídel karel.ridel@centrum.cz
TŠ Fíla České Budějovice Jan Fíla dance.fila@seznam.cz
TŠ Gradus Hlinsko PaedDr. Jana Malinová tkg@tkg.cz
TŠ Hes Praha Jindřich Hes hes@tanecniskola.cz
TŠ KROK Hradec Králové Jaroslav Krtička mtckrok@revues.cz
TŠ manželů Hofmannových Most Bc. Kateřina Hofmannová tshofmann@atlas.cz
TŠ manželů Stinkových Mladá Boleslav   info@tanecni-studio.cz
TŠ Mědílkovi Zlín   medilek@seznam.cz
TŠ OLYMPIA Šumperk Jiří Hrubý info@dksumperk.cz
TŠ Peter Cieker Žilina Peter Cieker pcieker@stonline.sk
TŠ Plamínek Praha Plamínek Jiří info@plaminek.cz
TŠ Standardklub Praha Zuzana Imryšková imryskova@centrum.cz
TŠ Vavruška Praha Tereza Bufková vavruska@info.cz
TŠ Vladimíra Hány Cheb Vladimír Hána vl.hana@centrum.cz
TŠ Zita Mladá Boleslav Josef Zita josef.zita@zita.cz
ÚAMK Sport Agency Praha   dolezalovag@seznam.cz
WERKDANCE, o.s. Třinec Petr Rubal petrrubal@post.cz